COMMITTEE CONTACTS

2018/2019 Committee

 

Position                                 Member Name                      Email Address

President                                       Danny Serena                              dannyserena7@gmail.com

Vice President Seniors                  Trevor Elliott                                 trevor.elliott@dss.gov.au

Vice President Juniors                   Ian Watson                                   ian.watson@iag.com.au

Secretary                                       Cath Carroll                                  cath.carroll@bigpond.com 

Treasurer                                       Virginia Pianella                           pianella@internode.on.net

Registrar                                        Jason Gaughran                          jasongaughran@dodo.com.au

Development Officer                      Vacant

Uniform Officer                               Theo Vassalakis

Webmaster                                    Matthew Gaughran                      matthew_gaughran@hotmail.com

Canteen Manager                         Matt Hosie                                    mkhosie@bigpond.net.au