COMMITTEE CONTACTS

2016/17 Committee

 

Position              Member              Contact Details

President                              Danny Serena                      Danny.Serena@act.gov.au

VP Seniors                            Trevor Elliott                        trevor.elliott@dss.gov.au

VP Juniors                             Ian Watson                         ian.watson@iag.com.au

Secretary                              Cath Carroll                          cath.carroll@bigpond.com 

Treasurer                              Virginia Pianella                   pianella@internode.on.net

Registrar                               Jason Gaughran                   jasongaughran@dodo.com.au

Development Officer              Matt Hosie                           mkhosie@bigpond.net.au

Uniform Officer                     Steph Cooper-Vassalakis        coovass@hotmail.com

Webmaster                          Patrick White                        Indianswebmaster@gmail.com

Canteen Manager                 Victoria Paramonov